Skip to product information
1 of 1

Goldsboro Books

Beyond Reasonable Doubt: Elliot Rook, QC - Signed, Lined and Dated

Beyond Reasonable Doubt: Elliot Rook, QC - Signed, Lined and Dated

Publisher

Released:


Regular price £29.99
Regular price Sale price £29.99
Sale Sold out
Rendering loop-subscriptions
Rendering loop-subscriptions

Available from:

Limited Edition Copies

View full details

About the book

The start of a fantastic new legal series, perfect for fans of Robert Galbraith, written by an acclaimed QC

Elliot Rook is the epitome of a highly successful, old Etonian QC. Or so everyone believes. In fact, he is an ex-petty criminal with a past that he has spent decades keeping secret. Until now.

An unidentified young woman of Middle Eastern origin has been found murdered on the outskirts of Rook's home town. Billy Barber - a violent football hooligan and white supremacist who knows Rook from old - is accused of her murder. Barber insists that Rook must defend him. If Rook refuses, Barber will expose him, bringing crashing to the ground the life and career that Rook has spent his life building.

The truth is there for the finding.

But at what cost?

Collapsible content

About the Author

  • Professionally Packed

    All of our books that have a dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.

  • Book Condition & Notes

    All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.

  • Frequently Asked Questions: Exclusive Edition of "Empire of the Damned" by Jay Kristoff

    Frequently Asked Questions: Exclusive Edition o...

    1. What features does the Goldsboro exclusive edition of "Empire of the Damned" have? The Goldsboro exclusive edition of "Empire of the Damned" by Jay Kristoff will feature block sprayed...

    Frequently Asked Questions: Exclusive Edition o...

    1. What features does the Goldsboro exclusive edition of "Empire of the Damned" have? The Goldsboro exclusive edition of "Empire of the Damned" by Jay Kristoff will feature block sprayed...

  • The Original Book Club - PREM1ER

    The Original Book Club - PREM1ER

    I love the idea that each book is numbered and limited, they're extra special because they're personalised with those sought-after signatures, and they are not on tip-in pages.

    The Original Book Club - PREM1ER

    I love the idea that each book is numbered and limited, they're extra special because they're personalised with those sought-after signatures, and they are not on tip-in pages.

  • Goldsboro Books Twelve Days of Christmas

    Goldsboro Books Twelve Days of Christmas

    Our first gift to you this festive season is the launch of our new website and in celebration of our major website upgrade, we're delighted to introduce our "Twelve Days...

    Goldsboro Books Twelve Days of Christmas

    Our first gift to you this festive season is the launch of our new website and in celebration of our major website upgrade, we're delighted to introduce our "Twelve Days...

  • 2023 Gift Guide: The Best Gifts For Book Lovers

    2023 Gift Guide: The Best Gifts For Book Lovers

    The festive holidays are the perfect time to escape the cold, cosy up with a hot drink and lose yourself in a new book. Especially during that strange time between...

    2023 Gift Guide: The Best Gifts For Book Lovers

    The festive holidays are the perfect time to escape the cold, cosy up with a hot drink and lose yourself in a new book. Especially during that strange time between...

1 of 4