Skip to product information
1 of 1

Goldsboro Books


Pure Dead Series (Set of 6)

Pure Dead Series (Set of 6)

by Debi Gliori

Publisher Doubleday


  • Signed by the Author
  • UK First Edition
  • First Printing
  • Hardcover

Regular price £400.00
Regular price Sale price £400.00
Sale Sold out
Rendering loop-subscriptions
Rendering loop-subscriptions

Available from:

Limited Edition Copies

View full details

About the book

This listing is for a full set of 6 titles signed by Debi Gliori. Including:

Deep Fear

Deep Trouble

Deep Water

Pure Dead Brilliant

Pure Dead Wicked

Pure Dead Magic

Collapsible content

About the Author

Debi Gliori

Debi Gliori is a Scottish writer and illustrator of children's books.

She started writing children's books in 1976 and attended art school in Edinburgh from 1979 to 1984. She then received an Drew Grant travelling scholarship award to go to Milan, and worked as a freelance from 1984. In 1989, independent children's book publisher Walker Books signed her, and she acquired an agent.

Gliori is the creator of many children's books including the Mr Bear picture book series. She wrote the black comedy Pure Dead series for older children, with Pure Dead Magic being her first novel.

Gliori lives in East Lothian, just outside Edinburgh.

  • Professionally Packed

    All of our books that have a dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.

  • Book Condition & Notes

    There has been some fading on the foil on the spines of Pure Dead Brilliant and Deep Water. There is a small amount of shelf wear on each book. The velvet covers have no fading or marks.

1 of 4