Skip to product information
1 of 1

Goldsboro Books

9780008390761

Sleep Tight

Sleep Tight

Publisher HarperCollins

Released:

  • Signed by the Author
  • UK First Edition
  • First Printing
  • Hardcover


Regular price £14.99
Regular price Sale price £14.99
Sale Sold out
Rendering loop-subscriptions
Rendering loop-subscriptions

Available from:

Limited Edition Copies

View full details

About the book

A brand new detective series with a supernatural twist

Detective fiction with a refreshing difference creepy, tense and twisted. Susi Holliday

A brilliant, clever murder mystery with a truly engaging heroine Jane Casey

The nightmare is only just beginning

When DC Rose Gifford is called to investigate the death of a young woman suffocated in her bed, she cant shake the feeling that theres more to the crime than meets the eye.

It looks like a straightforward crime scene but the police cant find the killer. Enter DS Moony an eccentric older detective who runs UCIT, a secret department of the Met set up to solve supernatural crimes. Moony wants Rose to help her out but Rose doesnt believe in any of that.

Does she?

As the killer prepares to strike again, Rose must pick a side before a second woman dies.

Twisty, original and compelling, SLEEP TIGHT is perfect for fans of Alex North and Cara Hunter.

Collapsible content

About the Author

  • Professionally Packed

    All of our books that have a dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.

  • Book Condition & Notes

    All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.

1 of 4