Skip to product information
1 of 1

Goldsboro Books


Stoppard: The Television Plays 1965-1984

Stoppard: The Television Plays 1965-1984

by Tom Stoppard

Publisher Faber and Faber


Regular price £350.00
Regular price Sale price £350.00
Sale Sold out
Rendering loop-subscriptions
Rendering loop-subscriptions

Available from:

Limited Edition Copies

View full details

About the book

This collection of plays by Tom Stoppard is a companion to "The Radio Plays". The plays in this collection are "A Separate Peace", "Neutral Ground", "Teeth", "Another Moon Called Earth", "Professional Foul" and "Squaring the Circle".

Collapsible content

About the Author

Tom Stoppard

Tom Stoppard is the author of such seminal works as Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead, Travesties, Every Good Boy Deserves a Favor, Arcadia, Jumpers, The Real Thing, and The Invention of Love.

  • Professionally Packed

    All of our books that have a dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.

  • Book Condition & Notes

    PLEASE NOTE: This book is located in our Brighton shop so may take longer for delivery.

1 of 4