Skip to product information
1 of 1

Goldsboro Books


The Plated Prisoner Series: Books 1-5 matching numbered set

The Plated Prisoner Series: Books 1-5 matching numbered set

by Raven Kennedy

Publisher Penguin


  • Signed & Numbered
  • Limited Edition
  • Sprayed Edges

Regular price £225.00
Regular price Sale price £225.00
Sale Sold out
Rendering loop-subscriptions
Rendering loop-subscriptions

Available from:

Limited Edition Copies

View full details

About the book

A matching numbered set of the dark fantasy TikTok sensation and Sunday Times bestseller that's sold over a million copies.

Gild (Book One):

Locked away in King Midas' kingdom, I have never known freedom. They say it's for my own safety, but now I'm not so sure. Because when political upheaval sees me sent to travel across kingdoms, everything I thought I knew about King Midas is shattered . . . The world has only ever heard his story. Now it's time to hear mine.

Glint (Book Two):

For ten years, I lived in a gilded cage inside King Midas's golden castle. Now I'm the prisoner of the Fourth Kingdom's army, with no hope for escape. And behind all of my worries, there is Commander Rip: the renowned brutal warrior of Orea. When he turns those black eyes on me, I fall captive for an entirely different reason. I may be out of my cage, but I'm not free. Not even close . . .

Gleam (Book Three):

Locked inside a new kingdom, with no allies of my own, something has been set free inside me. Something dark. Something angry. It is my anger that calls out to him: King Ravinger. Sinister, powerful and entirely too seductive, his danger is only outweighed by my unrelenting attraction. But I won't be caught in a cage again. No, this time, it'll be me setting the trap . . .

Glow (Book Four): My life has been shaped and controlled by the greed of others, but that ends now. I have burned down the court of King Midas and from those flames, I will rise and wield my own power. The problem is, when you turn against a King - everyone turns against you. But with Slade by my side we will fight the monarchs that come for us. And if we need to become the villains, then so be it. Because as long as I live in this world, I won't be used again. I must be strong. I must be undefeatable. I will shine like the sun - and blind our enemies . . .

Gold (Book Five): It all ends now. . . But Every end is also a beginning. I was supposed to die. If it weren’t for Slade, I would have. But he tore a hole the world I know and I went through it. To Annwyn. To home. Annwyn is the realm of the fae, a magical place full of beauty and danger. Here, I am known as Lyäri Ulvêre – the golden one gone. And there are people in this world who want to keep me that way. But I am not that girl in the gilded cage anymore, and I won’t be used again. Nor stopped on my way back to Slade. I am my own woman. And I will find him. In this world, or the next.

Collapsible content

About the Author

Raven Kennedy

We're sorry, we currently don't have a biography for this author.

  • Professionally Packed

    All of our books that have a dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.

  • Book Condition & Notes

    This is a matching numbered set.

1 of 4