Skip to product information
1 of 1

Goldsboro Books

9781787477636

The Postscript Murders - signed, lined & dated

The Postscript Murders - signed, lined & dated

by Elly Griffiths

Publisher Quercus

Released:

  • Signed
  • Lined & Dated
  • UK First Edition
  • First Printing
  • Hardcover


Regular price £25.00
Regular price Sale price £25.00
Sale Sold out
Rendering loop-subscriptions
Rendering loop-subscriptions

Available from:

Limited Edition Copies

View full details

About the book

The ultimate gripping murder mystery from the bestselling author of The Stranger Diaries and the Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries

PS: Thanks for the murders.

The death of a ninety-year-old woman with a heart condition should absolutely not be suspicious. DS Harbinder Kaur certainly sees nothing to concern her in carer Natalka's account of Peggy Smith's death.

But when Natalka reveals that Peggy lied about her heart condition and that she had been sure someone was following her...

And that Peggy Smith had been a 'murder consultant' who plotted deaths for authors, and knew more about murder than anyone has any right to...

And when clearing out Peggy's flat ends in Natalka being held at gunpoint by a masked figure...

Well then DS Harbinder Kaur thinks that maybe there is no such thing as an unsuspicious death after all.

From the sleepy seaside town of Shoreham to the granite streets of Aberdeen, The Postscript Murders is a literary mystery for fans of Antony Horowitz, Agatha Christie and anyone who's ever wondered just how authors think up such realistic crimes...

PS: Trust no one.

Collapsible content

About the Author

Elly Griffiths

Elly Griffiths is the pen name of Dominica de la Rosa, a British crime novelist. She has written two series as Griffiths, one featuring Ruth Galloway, the other featuring Detective Inspector Edgar Stephens and Max Mephisto.


After reading English at King's College London, Griffiths worked in publishing for many years.


In 2017 Griffiths was the Programming Chair for the Theakstons Old Peculier Crime Writing Festival, part of the Harrogate International Festivals portfolio.


Griffiths won the 2020 Edgar Allan Poe Award for best novel for The Stranger Diaries.


  • Professionally Packed

    All of our books that have a dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.

  • Book Condition & Notes

    All of our books that a have dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.

  • Bookseller Recommendations: Goldsboro Manager Rebecca

    Bookseller Recommendations: Goldsboro Manager R...

    Finding a book that you love and want to add to your collection can be overwhelming, especially with so many new books and special editions hitting the shelves every week....

    Bookseller Recommendations: Goldsboro Manager R...

    Finding a book that you love and want to add to your collection can be overwhelming, especially with so many new books and special editions hitting the shelves every week....

  • Behind The Booksellers: The Legacy Of Goldsboro Books

    Behind The Booksellers: The Legacy Of Goldsboro...

    2024 marks 25 years of Goldsboro Books.  25 years of selling beautiful books, championing new authors and growing our much-loved book clubs. If you’ve ever wondered about Goldsboro Books' history...

    Behind The Booksellers: The Legacy Of Goldsboro...

    2024 marks 25 years of Goldsboro Books.  25 years of selling beautiful books, championing new authors and growing our much-loved book clubs. If you’ve ever wondered about Goldsboro Books' history...

  • Frequently Asked Questions: Exclusive Edition of "Empire of the Damned" by Jay Kristoff

    Frequently Asked Questions: Exclusive Edition o...

    1. What features does the Goldsboro exclusive edition of "Empire of the Damned" have? The Goldsboro exclusive edition of "Empire of the Damned" by Jay Kristoff will feature block sprayed...

    Frequently Asked Questions: Exclusive Edition o...

    1. What features does the Goldsboro exclusive edition of "Empire of the Damned" have? The Goldsboro exclusive edition of "Empire of the Damned" by Jay Kristoff will feature block sprayed...

  • The Original Book Club - PREM1ER

    The Original Book Club - PREM1ER

    I love the idea that each book is numbered and limited, they're extra special because they're personalised with those sought-after signatures, and they are not on tip-in pages.

    The Original Book Club - PREM1ER

    I love the idea that each book is numbered and limited, they're extra special because they're personalised with those sought-after signatures, and they are not on tip-in pages.

1 of 4