Skip to product information
1 of 1

Goldsboro Books


Complete set of Sharpe novels

Complete set of Sharpe novels

by Bernard Cornwell

Publisher HarperCollins


  • All signed by the author
  • Hardback
  • UK First Edition, First Printing

Regular price £7,500.00
Regular price Sale price £7,500.00
Sale Sold out
Rendering loop-subscriptions
Rendering loop-subscriptions

Available from:

Limited Edition Copies

View full details

About the book

This is the complete set of x23 Sharpe novels by Bernard Cornwell. All of the books are in a very good to fine condition.

  • Sharpe's Eagle
  • Sharpe's Company
  • Sharpe's Gold 
  • Sharpe's Honour
  • Sharpe's Sword 
  • Sharpe's Enemy
  • Sharpe's Regiment
  • Sharpe's Siege
  • Sharpe's Revenge
  • Sharpe's Waterloo
  • Sharpe's Escape
  • Sharpe's Battle
  • Sharpe's Devil
  • Sharpe's Tiger
  • Sharpe's Prey
  • Sharpe's Havoc
  • Sharpe's Triumph
  • Sharpe's Fury
  • Sharpe's Rifles
  • Sharpe's Trafalgar
  • Sharpe's Fortress
  • Sharpe's Assassin
  • Sharpe's Command

Collapsible content

About the Author

Bernard Cornwell

Bernard Cornwell is the most successful author of historical fiction of recent years. He is the author of several bestselling historical series, including his novels featuring rifleman Richard Sharpe set during the Napoleonic Wars and The Last Kingdom books set in Anglo-Saxon England, both of which have been adapted into major television series.

Bernard has also turned his hand to non-fiction, with his account of the Battle of Waterloo also a bestseller. Waterloo was sold worldwide, even in France.

  • Professionally Packed

    All of our books that have a dust wrapper are covered in clear protective, removable film and are packed professionally in bubble wrap and a box for shipping so that they reach you in perfect condition.

  • Book Condition & Notes

    All of these books are in a very good to fine condition. Photos can be provided upon request.

1 of 4